My fairy tale come true would be me, being Giselle.

June 17, 2009

Giselle

Call me melodramatic, just because i am drawn to a story that includes death doesnt mean i long for a life vivid with drama. (I rather avoid it) What is a story without the color schemes beyond the colors of the rainbow.

With no words, just movement, classical music and enjoy the story of Giselle. Ballet can’t get any better then this. I can’t wait to be swept in to the world of mystique, beauty, dance and death. This is my favourite fairy tale to tell and to be drawn into. I will have me hanky ready, my cellphone shut off and my mind cleared to comprehend every movement and every note as one.

Note: Original choreography from 1841 @ Operaen, Oslo.

~KC~

One Response to “My fairy tale come true would be me, being Giselle.”

  1. czarine said

    And you will be the stage manager.

Leave a Reply

